Select a language:

3rd District

Archived Projects

The 3rd District serves the cities of Anaheim*, Irvine*, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, Orange*, Rancho Santa Margarita, Tustin*, Villa Park, Yorba Linda and the unincorporated areas of Modjeska, North Tustin, Silverado, Trabuco Canyon, Williams Canyon.

Please select an archived project from the menu on the left for more detailed information.

Note: OC Public Works generally retains two years of records on its websites. Requests for older public records not found here may be submitted online at:

* City/CDP split by district.